About Us2020-01-13T13:27:09-05:00
Friday, January 24, 2020

  • Exams

  • 8:15 am: Period 1 Exam

Monday, January 27, 2020

  • Exams

  • 8:15 am: Period 2 Exam

  • 6:30 pm: Gr. 8 Parent & Student Pathway Presentation @ St. Teresa (Elmira)

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

  • Exams

  • 8:15 am: Period 3 Exam

  • 6:00 pm: Catholic School Advisory Council Meeting

  • 6:30 pm: Gr. 8 Parent & Student Pathway Presentation @ St. Luke

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

  • Exams

  • 8:15 am: Period 4 Exam

Thursday, January 30, 2020

  • Semi-Formal


  • Credit Recovery

Friday, January 31, 2020

  • P.A. Day

Monday, February 3, 2020

  • Semester 2 Begins


  • Grad Photos

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

  • Grad Photos

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

  • Grad Photos

Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • 6:30 pm: Celtic Intramural Ball Hockey

Friday, February 7, 2020
  • 8:00 am: Beating the Odds Conference (Teacher: Nagy)

  • 8:30 am: Student Council Winter Retreat Planning Day (Teacher: Phillips)

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

  • Civvies Day


  • D8 Wrestling Tournament

Thursday, February 13, 2020

  • Final Report Cards (distributed in homerooms)

  • 6:30 pm: Celtic Intramural Ball Hockey

news
Social Media
Calendar

News

announcements

St. David Grad Photos

Grad photo sessions begin December 2, 2019 (by appointment only). There are limited appointments available,

View All Announcements
newswire
View All NewsWires
WCDSB Updates & Alerts
VIEW ALL WCDSB Updates

NewsWire

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive news releases, updates, activities and opportunities. Some of these events, such as fundraising initiatives, may contain a commercial element. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking on the link at the bottom of each email.

St. David Social Media

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: Access Token for stdavidcss is not valid or has expired. Feed will not update.

There's an issue with the Instagram Access Token that you are using. Please obtain a new Access Token on the plugin's Settings page.
If you continue to have an issue with your Access Token then please see this FAQ for more information.

Error: No posts found.

Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com.

Click here to troubleshoot

St. David YouTube Channel Playlist