About Us 2017-12-13T14:38:19+00:00
Loading...
Friday, December 15, 2017

  • GRAD PHOTOS


  • Grad Photo Retakes (By Appointment)


  • Climbing Wall Set up- Gym 1

Monday, December 18, 2017

  • CHRISTMAS SPIRIT WEEK


  • Climbing Wall- Gym 1

  • 2:30 pm: St. David's Math Club

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

  • CHRISTMAS SPIRIT WEEK


  • Climbing Wall- Gym 1

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

  • CHRISTMAS SPIRIT WEEK


  • Climbing Wall- Gym 1

Thursday, December 21, 2017

  • CHRISTMAS SPIRIT WEEK


  • Climbing Wall- Gym 1


  • SCHOOL RESERVE

Friday, December 22, 2017

  • CHRISTMAS SPIRIT WEEK


  • Climbing Wall- Gym 1

  • 11:45 am: CHRISTMAS ASSEMBLY

Monday, December 25, 2017

  • CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

  • 2:30 pm: St. David's Math Club

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

  • CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

  • CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Thursday, December 28, 2017

  • CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Friday, December 29, 2017

  • CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Saturday, December 30, 2017

  • CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Sunday, December 31, 2017

  • CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Monday, January 1, 2018

  • CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

  • 2:30 pm: St. David's Math Club

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

  • CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

  • CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Thursday, January 4, 2018

  • CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

news
connect with us
Calendar

News

announcements
View All Announcements
newswire
View All NewsWires
WCDSB Updates & Alerts
VIEW ALL WCDSB Updates

NewsWire

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive news releases, updates, activities and opportunities. Some of these events, such as fundraising initiatives, may contain a commercial element. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking on the link at the bottom of each email.