About Us 2017-09-20T14:50:13+00:00
Loading...
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • 8:15 am: SHSM - Jr. Achievement Day

Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • 7:00 pm: AWARDS NIGHT

Friday, September 22, 2017

  • P.D. DAY

Monday, September 25, 2017
  • 8:30 am: Grade 12 Post Secondary Presentations

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • 8:15 am: Terry Fox Run

  • 6:00 pm:

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • 12:00 pm: UNIVERSITY INFORMATION PROGRAM (UIP)

Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • 11:30 am: SAC/ARTS OPENING ASSEMBLY

  • 7:00 pm: GRADE 9 DANCE

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

  • FOOD DRIVE


  • Hiking Trip

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

  • FOOD DRIVE


  • Hiking Trip


  • PD. CIVVIES

  • 2:30 pm: University Tutors Homework Help

Thursday, October 5, 2017

  • FOOD DRIVE


  • Hiking Trip

  • 11:45 am: OPENING SCHOOL MASS

Friday, October 6, 2017

  • FOOD DRIVE


  • SHSM Event: Manufacturing Day

  • 9:30 am: CLUB/TEAM PHOTOS

Monday, October 9, 2017

  • THANKSGIVING DAY

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

  • SHSM Event: Stop Motion Animation 101


  • Spirit Week

news
connect with us
Calendar

News

announcements
View All Announcements
newswire

Registration Days

Welcome back! Hope you had a great summer.  Registration days are coming up Tuesday, August [...]

View All NewsWires
WCDSB Updates & Alerts
VIEW ALL WCDSB Updates

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive news releases, updates, activities and opportunities. Some of these events, such as fundraising initiatives, may contain a commercial element. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking on the link at the bottom of each email.