At St. David we offer our students the ability to meet with their Guidance Counsellor at anytime to ask questions about their courses and to assist them on their academic journey. Below you will find the names of the Guidance Counsellors and their contact info.

Guidance Counsellors:

  • Last Name = A – E: Kristen Dietrich kristen.dietrich@wcdsb.ca ext. 5637
  • Last name = F – O: Jennifer Nagy jennifer.nagy@wcdsb.ca ext. 5638
  • Last Name = P – Z & International Students: Karen Kueneman karen.kueneman@wcdsb.ca ext. 5634

Guidance Administrative Assistant:

  • Erin Kelly: erin.kelly@wcdsb.ca ext. 5631

Student Success:

  • Steve Bedic and Garry Kraehling: steve.bedic@wcdsb.ca garry.kraehling@wcdsb.ca ext. 5298