Student Services

/Student Services
Student Services 2017-08-15T20:46:13+00:00

Guidance Counsellors:

At St. David’s we offer our students the ability to meet with their Guidance Counsellor at anytime to ask questions about their courses and to assist them on their academic journey.  Below you will find the school alpha division of the Guidance Counsellors and their contact info.

Students – if you are wanting to go online and use Career Cruising to choose your courses, please click on this link:
Career Cruising Course Selection Login Page

Students and Parents – if you would like to look at the St. David Course Calendar please click on this link:
Course Calendar Link

Counsellors:

  • Kristen Dietrich:       A – D   – kristen.dietrich@wcdsb.ca  –  519 885 1340 extension 5637
  • Will Knapp:               E – J + International Students  –  will.knapp@wcdsb.ca  –  519 885 1340 extension 5636
  • Phil Lehmann:         K – Ph – phil.lehmann@wcdsb.ca – ext 5635
  • Karen Kueneman:    Pi – Z   – karen.kueneman@wcdsb.ca  –  519 885 1340 extension 5634

Administrative Assistant:

  • Leanne Haffner:  leanne.haffner@wcdsb.ca  –  519 885 1340 extension 5631

Student Success:

  • Steve Bedic and Garry Boland: steve.bedic@wcdsb.ca  garry.boland@wcdsb.ca  –  519 885 1340 extension 5298