About Us 2018-01-10T12:15:12+00:00
Loading...
Monday, February 19, 2018

  • Family Day (School Closed)

  • 2:30 pm: St. David's Math Club

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • 12:00 pm: Elementary School Volleyball Tournament

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

  • CWOSSA WRESTLING

  • 2:30 pm: University Tutors Homework Help

Thursday, February 22, 2018

  • SKI TRIP


  • SHSMEvent: Non-Violent Crisis Intervention, Conflict Resolution & Ethics

  • 11:30 am: CWOSSA Basketball Tournament

  • 7:00 pm: Intramural Ball Hockey

Friday, February 23, 2018

  • Course Selection Due Date

Monday, February 26, 2018
  • 2:30 pm: St. David's Math Club

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

  • SHSM Event: Restaurant Operations & Knife Skills Training


  • SHSM Event: TV Video Production & Video Editing Software: Adobe Premiere


  • SHSM Event: Computer Aided Design/Manufacturing (CAD/CAM) Software Training


  • SHSM Event: Photography Training

  • 8:30 am: Drama Club (Ontario Drama Festival)

  • 12:00 pm: Elementary School Basketball Tournament

  • 6:00 pm: Parent Council

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

  • PINK SHIRT DAY


  • SHSM Event - Health & Wellness Zoom Career Day


  • SHSM Event: Raptors 905 Career Forum & Game Night

  • 2:30 pm: University Tutors Homework Help

Thursday, March 1, 2018

  • SHSM Event: Dementia: Specialized Care, Safe Body Mechanics & Feeding Techniques

  • 11:45 am: ST. DAVID FEAST DAY MASS

Monday, March 5, 2018
  • 2:30 pm: St. David's Math Club

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

  • SHSM Event: Working at Heights Certification

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

  • CIVVIES DAY

  • 2:30 pm: University Tutors Homework Help

Thursday, March 8, 2018

  • SHSM Event: Self Defense Training


  • SHSM Event: Electrical Safety + Spill Response Training

  • 1:05 pm: ACOUSTIC CHARITY

Saturday, March 10, 2018

  • MARCH BREAK

news
connect with us
Calendar

News

announcements
View All Announcements
newswire
View All NewsWires
WCDSB Updates & Alerts
VIEW ALL WCDSB Updates

NewsWire

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive news releases, updates, activities and opportunities. Some of these events, such as fundraising initiatives, may contain a commercial element. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking on the link at the bottom of each email.