About Us 2018-01-10T12:15:12+00:00
Loading...
Monday, May 21, 2018

  • VICTORIA DAY

  • 2:30 pm: St. David's Math Club

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

  • SPIRIT WEEK

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

  • SPIRIT WEEK


  • CIVVIES DAY

  • 9:00 am: Elementary Track & Field Meet

  • 2:30 pm: University Tutors Homework Help

Thursday, May 24, 2018

  • SPIRIT WEEK

  • 9:00 am: Elementary Track & Field Meet

Friday, May 25, 2018

  • SPIRIT WEEK

Monday, May 28, 2018
  • 2:30 pm: St. David's Math Club

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  • 8:15 am: YPI Assembly (Grade 10)

  • 9:30 am: LINK Leader Training

  • 6:00 pm: Parent Council

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
  • 2:30 pm: University Tutors Homework Help

  • 2:45 pm: Excursion: "Motown"

Thursday, May 31, 2018

  • GRADE 7 DAY

Friday, June 1, 2018

  • P.D. DAY

  • 2:30 pm: Climbing wall set up

Monday, June 4, 2018

  • CLIMBING WALL

  • 2:30 pm: St. David's Math Club

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

  • CLIMBING WALL

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

  • CLIMBING WALL

  • 2:30 pm: University Tutors Homework Help

  • 6:00 pm: ATHLETIC BANQUET

Thursday, June 7, 2018

  • CLIMBING WALL

  • 8:00 am: GRAD BREAKFAST

  • 9:30 am: YEAR END MASS

  • 6:00 pm: ARTS BANQUET

Friday, June 8, 2018

  • CLIMBING WALL

  • 10:50 am: SAC BBQ

news
connect with us
Calendar

News

announcements
View All Announcements
newswire
View All NewsWires
WCDSB Updates & Alerts
VIEW ALL WCDSB Updates

NewsWire

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive news releases, updates, activities and opportunities. Some of these events, such as fundraising initiatives, may contain a commercial element. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking on the link at the bottom of each email.