Kuldip Bachher Kuldip.Bachher@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3002
Kristina Baxter Kristina.Baxter@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext:
Steve Bedic Steve.Bedic@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 5298
Chris Bendia Chris.Bendia@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext:
Rob Behm Robert.Behm@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3004
Mike Berry Mike.Berry@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3005
Gary Boland Garry.Boland@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3007
Nicole Bradley Nicole.Bradley@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3090
Rosemarie Brenner Rosemarie.Brenner@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 5641
Stacey Brohman-Way Stacey.BrohmanWay@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3008
Kevin Coates
Kevin.Coates@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3013
Valerie Coates
Valerie.Coates@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3014
Sarah Collins
Sarah.Collins@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3015
Lisa Denomme
Lisa.Denomme@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3017
Kristen Dietrich
Kristen.Dietrich@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 5637
Randy Dietrich
Randy.Dietrich@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3019
Annette Dlugokecki Annette.Dlugokecki@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3020
Zeno Economides
Zeno.Economides@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext:
Annamae Elliott
Annamae.Elliott@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3021
Derek Elworthy
Derek.Elworthy@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3022
Sharon Foran
Sharon.Foran@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 5192
Lisa Gangl
Lisa.Gangl@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3025
Wally Gangl Wally.Gangl@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3026
Pauline Gay Pauline.Gay@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3027
Patrick George Patrick.George@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3028
Denise Giacomelli Denise.Giacomelli@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3029
Joseph Gmach Joseph.Gmach@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3030
Sarah Gonzalez-Day Sarah.Day@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext:
Steve Griffin Steve.Griffin@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3092
Rebecca Hall Rebecca.Hall@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext:
Rosemary Hannoush Rosemary.Hannoush@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 5645
Mary Ann Helmond MaryAnn.Helmond@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3034
Todd Horne Todd.Horne@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3038
Kishanie Jayasundera Kishanie.Jayasundera@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext:
Susie Johnson
Susie.Johnson@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3040
Larry Kelly Larry.Kelly@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 5196
Will Knapp
Will.Knapp@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 5636
Garry Kraehling
Garry.Kraehling@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3094
Karen Kueneman
Karen.Kueneman@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 5634
Jason Leduc
Jason.Leduc@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3095
Angela Lehmann
Angela.Lehmann@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext:3045
Phil Lehmann Phil.Lehmann@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3046
Aneta Magolon-Brown
Aneta.MagolonBrown@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3051
Alex Matan Alex.Matan@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3053
Patrick McGrath Patrick.McGrath@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3055
Alen Mijic Alen.Mijic@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext:
Caralynne Murphy Caralynne.Murphy@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3065
Andrea Nijhuis
Andrea.Nijhuis@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3058
Micheal Oberholzer
Michael.Oberholzer@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3069
Maureen OGrady
Maureen.OGrady@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 5646
John Pellegrini
John.Pellegrini@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3062
John Pendergast
John.Pendergast@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3063
Erin Riley
Erin.Riley@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 5635
Fil Rinaldi-Fernandes Filomena.Rinaldi@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3066
Margaret Ruck Margaret.Ruck@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3067
Larry Scanlon
Larry.Scanlon@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 5647
Deborah Schell Deborah.Schell@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3069
Stacey Schnarr
Stacey.Schnarr@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3070
Randy Schumacher Randy.Schumacher@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3071
Larry Sianchuk Larry.Sianchuk@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 5644
Shane Verbiski Shane.Verbiski@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3079
Amy Vermette
Amy.Vermette@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3080
Krista Vrolyk Krista.Vrolyk@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3083
Jessica Weistra
Jessica.Weistra@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3086
Jennifer Wright Jennifer.Wright@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3087
BJ York BJ.York@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext:
Maria Zeinstra-Dye Maria.ZeinstraDye@wcdsb.ca (519) 885-1340 ext: 3088