Guidance Counsellors:

At St. David’s we offer our students the ability to meet with their Guidance Counsellor at anytime to ask questions about their courses
and to assist them on their academic journey.  Below you will find the school alpha division of the Guidance Counsellors and their contact info.

Students – if you are wanting to go online and use Career Cruising to choose your courses, please click on this link:
Career Cruising Course Selection Login Page

Students and Parents – if you would like to look at the St. David Course Calendar please click on this link:
Course Calendar Link

Counsellors:

  • Kristen Dietrich:       A – G   – kristen.dietrich@wcdsb.ca  –  519 885 1340 extension 5637
  • Will Knapp:               H – O  –  will.knapp@wcdsb.ca  –  519 885 1340 extension 5636
  • Karen Kueneman:    P – Z   – karen.kueneman@wcdsb.ca  –  519 885 1340 extension 5634
  • Phil Lehmann:  International Students and International Certificate Program – phil.lehmann@wcdsb.ca – ext 5635

Administrative Assistant:

  • Sandy Pace:  sandra.pace@wcdsb.ca  –  519 885 1340 extension 5631

Student Success:

  • Steve Bedic and Garry Boland: steve.bedic@wcdsb.ca  garry.boland@wcdsb.ca  –  519 885 1340 extension 5298